Chaos Walking: The Complete Trilogy by Patrick Ness

Chaos Walking: The Complete Trilogy

By Patrick Ness

  • Release Date: 2011-11-15
  • Genre: Fantasy
Score: 4.5
From 9 Ratings
Download Now
The file download will begin after you complete the registration. Downloader's Terms of Service | DMCA


The award-winning Chaos Walking trilogy—consisting of The Knife of Never Letting Go, The Ask and the Answer, and Monsters of Men— is now available in its entirety in this e-book collection! Find out why The Sunday Times called Chaos Walking “remarkable” and why Publishers Weekly described the series as “one of the most important works of young adult science fiction in recent years.”


  • Separate

    By Kiwiinny
    Can they have each book sold separately? Because I don't want to waste money some books I might not read. Also I just want to read the first book.