Spy Girl: Books 1-2 by Jillian Dodd

Spy Girl: Books 1-2

By Jillian Dodd

  • Release Date: 2018-03-09
  • Genre: Fiction
Score: 4.5
4.5
From 64 Ratings
Download Now
The file download will begin after you complete the registration. Downloader's Terms of Service | DMCA

Description

From USA Today bestselling author Jillian Dodd comes the first two books in a sizzling series filled with action and adventure. Fans of The Selection and The Hunger Games will discover a heart-pounding thrill ride of espionage and suspense set in glittering high society.

An eighteen-year-old covert agent is pulled out of training before graduation by Black X, a espionage group so secret even the President of the United States doesn't know it exists.

For her first mission, she must go undercover as the long-lost daughter of a recently deceased billionaire, infiltrate high society, and protect the Prince of Montrovia from assassination. 
But Prince Lorenzo is known as the Playboy Prince for a reason and his sensuality and charisma add a whole other level of complication to her mission. 

She knows that her every move is being watched, but what she doesn’t know is that the Prince is just a chess piece in a bigger game that will have world-wide ramifications. And that Blackwood Academy, the place she has called home for the past six years has secrets of its own.

Reviews

  • Spy Girl

    5
    By Alyssarhammond
    Loved it! I’ve already have to book 5, my new obsession. Love Jillian Dodd, all her books are additive.
  • Great and quick read

    5
    By Ohio95
    Perfectly fast paced. Deep and smart characters. Interesting back stories and secrets. Great action. Great chemistry between main characters.
  • Love, love, love

    5
    By memandyyounot
    I am in love with this whole story. It really drags you in at the beginning and keeps you intrigued through all four books. It’s a “I have to know what happens next” type story. I am having a hard time waiting to read the next book! Can’t wait!
  • Spy Girl

    5
    By 86Amysss86
    This story grabs your attention from the beginning and takes you along on the adventure. Its a must read it makes it feel as if your apart of the story. It’s full of suspense, laughter, and romance. I can’t wait to see what happens next.

keyboard_arrow_up